Latest News:

The Escapists 2 broke out!

Posted on: 2018-01-11 18:46:06
Bust out anywhere, with anyone on the Nintendo Switch™. Team up with another inmate for local two player split screen mode, taking a Joy-Con™ each to either team up to break out, or work against one another to determine who’s the quickest convict to make an escape.

Risk it all to breakout from the toughest prisons in the world. Explore the biggest prisons yet, with multiple floors, roofs, vents and underground tunnels.
External Link: Nintendo eShop

Happy new year!
Posted on: 2018-01-01 18:27:56
2017 was an incredibly productive year for us and one where we have established ourselves (once more) as one of the most active developers for a new Nintendo platform. We wish everyone the absolute best for this year – 2018 – our 23rd year in the games business! Huzzah!
Blossom Tales blooms
Posted on: 2017-12-21 12:38:30
Publisher FDG Entertainment has released Blossom Tales: The Sleeping King for the Nintendo Switch today. Our latest developed game on the Switch (original game by Castle Pixel) seemed like such a natural match to the platform that we are excited to see what players will think of it.
Rive gets a release date

Posted on: 2017-11-03 20:31:30
Two Tribes has announced that the ultimate edition of RIVE is coming out November 17th! Pilot your spider tank as it runs, jumps and shoots its way through hordes of mechanical enemies on land, underwater, in zero gravity and even on a moving train. RIVE is a modern ode to classic shooters, pumping megapixels at a deliciously smooth 60 frames per second, even in 1080p mode! Features exclusive Co-Pilot mode!!

News Archive

Latest Releases:

Click for more information Click for more information Click for more information Click for more information Click for more information

Random video:


On this website you can find out about all conceivable information about Engine Software, the games we have developed (all the way back to 1991!), the games we are currently developing, the latest news and announcements and of course information about the company, our team and how to get in touch with us.